skip to main page content

UAS Faculty Authors

Emily Wall Cathy Connor Clive Thomas
Emily Wall               Cathy L. Connor       Clive S. Thomas

Wally Olson       E. Hayes      Robin Walz
Wallace M. Olson        Ernestine Hayes         Robin Walz

Tony Martin  R. McDonald  R. Dauenhauer
Tony Martin             Rick McDonald            Richard Dauenhauer

Kevin Krein                  John Radzilowski

Click on picture or name to view bio and book information!